Follow Mount Vicious to join the conversation.

When you follow Mount Vicious, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.


Mount Vicious

Oakland, California

Conan Neutron - Vocals/Guitar
"Daddy" Dre Burgerwolf - Guitar/Vocals
Alli Mayhem - Guitar
Brian James - Bass
Richard "Wreckless" Necklace - Drums